top of page

Request Facebook Data Deletion

If you would like to disconnect your Facebook login from the game and delete any data associated with facebook, follow these steps:

​

  1. Open the game and go to the Settings menu. Usually represented as a cog in the top left hand corner of the game view.

  2. Locate and select the Support or Help Center option.

  3. Submit a support ticket requesting the deletion of your Facebook data.

  4. Our support team will process your request and remove your Facebook-linked data from our system.

  5. Once completed, your Facebook login will be disconnected.

​

Note that removing facebook login will still allow you to play the game, but will prevent you from being able to log in on a new device.

​

For further assistance, feel free to contact our support team.

Gradient_Top.png
bottom of page